El Paso County Faculty & Staff


DSRodriguez pic

Denise Rodriguez, M.S.

County Administrator

County Extension Agent-Horticulture

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: drodriguez@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
                                            301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
                                            El Paso, TX 79905
 
 
 

Inez Burcham EFNEP AgentInez Burcham, M.S.

Extension Agent-Expanded Nutrition Program

Phone: (915) 772-0475
Fax: (915) 771-6502
E-mail: iburcham@ag.tamu.edu
5100 El Paso Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905
 

Chanelle Svehla, M.S.

Extension Agent-Texas 4-H & Youth Development

 
Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: chanelle.angeny@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Orlando CEPOrlando Flores, B.S.

County Extension Agent-Agriculture & Natural Resources

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: ooflores@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 

Lorena Iverson, B.S.

Extension Assistant-Better Living for Texans Program

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: liverson@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Madelynne  Cera, B.S.

Extension Agent-CEP-4H & Youth Development

 
Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: madelynne.cera@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

A. Gigi Shamaley, Ph.D.

County Extension Agent-Family & Consumer Science

Phone: (915)771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: angelee.shamaley@ag.tamu.edu
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905


Andrea Everett M.S.

Extension Agent- CEP-Community & Economic Development

Phone: (915)771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: andie.everett@ag.tamu.edu
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 

Claire Hill

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (915)771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: cehill@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Eva Rivera

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: eva.rivera@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Matthew Santillan

Office Manager

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: msantill@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Comments are closed.