Urban Extension Offices

Joan I. Jacobsen, Ph.D.

Urban Program Director
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
The Texas A&M System
104 Jack K. Williams Admin. Bldg., Suite 112
7101 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Email: j-jacobsen@tamu.edu

Administrative Coordinator for Urban Programs: Mary Francis
Phone: 979.845.7982
Fax: 979.845.9542

Bexar County Office

San Antonio, Texas

Lupe Landeros
County Extension Director
3355 Cherry Ridge, Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230
Email: g-landeros@tamu.edu

Office Manager: Carrie Huntzinger
Phone: 210.467.6575
Fax: 210.930.1753

Website: http://bexar-tx.tamu.edu/

Dallas County Office

Dallas, Texas

Doug Andrews
County Extension Director
10056 Marsh Lane, Suite B-101
Dallas, TX 75229-6071
Email: td-andrews@tamu.edu

Office Manager: Debbie Sithole
Phone: 214.904.3050
Fax: 214.904.3080

Website: http://dallas-tx.tamu.edu/

El Paso County Office

El Paso, Texas

Dr. Raymond Bader
County Extension Director
Mission Valley Annex
190 San Elizario Road Suite B
Clint, TX 79836
Email: r-bader@tamu.edu

Office Manager: Shirley Talley
Phone: 915.851.2515
Fax: 915.851.5312

Website: http://elpaso-tx.tamu.edu

Fort Bend County

Rosenberg, Texas

Vincent Mannino
County Extension Director
1402 Band Road
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Email:v-mannino@tamu.edu

Office Manager: Melody Krejci
Phone: 281.342.3034
Fax: 281.633.7000

Website: http://fortbend-tx.tamu.edu

Harris County Office

Houston, Texas

Dr Linda Willis
County Extension Director
3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084
Email: lw-willis@tamu.edu

Office Manager: Becky Deasy
Phone: 281.855.5600
Fax: 281.855.5638

Website: http://harris-tx.tamu.edu/

Tarrant County Office

Fort Worth, Texas

Dana Tarter
County Extension Director
200 Taylor Street Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Email: d-tarter@tamu.edu

Office Manager: Mary Oviedo
Phone: 817.884.1945
Fax: 817.884.1941

Website: http://tarrant-tx.tamu.edu/

Travis County Office

Austin, Texas

Robert (Skip) Richter
County Extension Director
1600-B Smith Road
Austin, Texas 78721
Email: r-richter@tamu.edu

Office Manager: Elida Urtado
Phone: 512.854.9600
Fax: 512.854.9611

Website: http://travis-tx.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.