Faculty

IMG_0330

Raymond Bader, Ph.D.

County Extension Director

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: rbader@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927
 
 

Inez Burcham EFNEP AgentInez Burcham, M.S.

Extension Agent-Expanded Nutrition Program

Phone: (915) 772-0475
Fax: (915) 771-6502
E-mail: iburcham@ag.tamu.edu
5100 El Paso Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Orlando CEPOrlando Flores, B.S.

Extension Agent-CEP-Community and Economic Development

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: ooflores@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927
 
 

Jaime Agriculture El Paso AgriLifeJaime Iglesias, Ph.D.

County Extension Agent-Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: jiglesias@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927

 

 
 

Lorena Iverson, B.S.

Extension Assistant-Better Living for Texans Program

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: liverson@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927
 
 

DSRodriguez picDenise Rodriguez, M.S.

County Extension Agent-Horticulture

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: drodriguez@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927

 


B. Abigail Meyer CEA B. Abigail Meyer, M.S.

County Extension Agent-Family & Consumer Sciences

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: abigail.meyer@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927
 
 

Amber El Paso 4-HAmber Carroll, B.S.

Extension Agent-CEP-4H & Youth Development

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: amber.carroll@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927

 


Salvador head shotSalvador Vitanza, Ph.D.

Extension Agent-Integrated Pest Management

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: svitanza@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927

 


Claire Hill

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: cehill@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927

 


Eva Rivera

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: eva.rivera@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927

 


Matt Santillan

Office Manager

Phone: (915) 860-2515
Fax: (915) 860-2536
E-mail: msantill@ag.tamu.edu
Ysleta Annex
9521 Socorro Rd.
Suite A2- Box2
El Paso, TX 79927

 

Comments are closed.