Faculty

2014 Volunteer Recognition Day (48)

Raymond Bader, Ph.D.

County Extension Director

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2354
E-mail: rbader@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Inez Burcham EFNEP AgentInez Burcham, M.S.

Extension Agent-Expanded Nutrition Program

Phone: (915) 772-0475
Fax: (915) 771-6502
E-mail: iburcham@ag.tamu.edu
5100 El Paso Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905
 
 

Orlando CEPOrlando Flores, B.S.

Extension Agent-CEP-Community and Economic Development

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: ooflores@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Jaime Agriculture El Paso AgriLifeJaime Iglesias, Ph.D.

County Extension Agent-Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: jiglesias@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Lorena Iverson, B.S.

Extension Assistant-Better Living for Texans Program

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: liverson@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Leticia Castro, B.S.

Extension Assistant-Better Living for Texans Program

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: leticia.sani@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

DSRodriguez picDenise Rodriguez, M.S.

County Extension Agent-Horticulture

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356/address>
E-mail: drodriguez@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

B. Abigail Meyer CEA B. Abigail Meyer, M.S.

County Extension Agent-Family & Consumer Sciences

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: abigail.meyer@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Amber El Paso 4-HAmber Carroll, B.S.

Extension Agent-CEP-4H & Youth Development

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: amber.carroll@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Salvador head shotSalvador Vitanza, Ph.D.

Extension Agent-Integrated Pest Management

Phone: (915)771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: svitanza@ag.tamu.edu
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Claire Hill

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (915)771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: cehill@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Eva Rivera

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: eva.rivera@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Matthew Santillan

Office Manager

Phone: (915) 771-2354
Fax: (915) 771-2356
E-mail: msantill@ag.tamu.edu
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Comments are closed.